Shower me with kindness.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

As of lately I have constantly been showered with kindness. Somewhat and somehow I’ve found myself surrounded with the most beautiful of people. I don’t know how to explain it but I feel like a lot of the things I am nowadays are inspired by the people I share the journey with.

Maybe it is just a hug. A word. Listening when it gets tough. A small token. Being there really.

I am lucky. Very. Extremely. To an amazing degree. I may not cherish myself all that much but I am loved. I am loved and I am shown love. And it makes my heart swell with both love and pride.

So to all of you… You make me. So damn. Happy. Blessed. Strong. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

